## STANDARDS & ETHICS COMMITTEE

## 8 JUNE 2010

Present: Independent Members: Anne Morgan (Deputy

Chairperson in the Chair) and Deirdre Jones

County Councillors: Delme Bowen, Tim Davies and

Simon Wakefield

Community Councillor John Hughes

Apologies: Akmal Hanuk (Chairperson), Maureen Hedley-Clarke,

Paul Stockton.

S42: Anne Morgan Deputy Chairperson took the Chair in the absence of the Chairperson. The meeting was inquorate, the business was therefore adjourned to the next meeting of the Committee on 27 July 2010.

The Members present at the meeting met informally as a Forum to receive the presentation by Catherine Thomson, Operational Manager, Corporate Communications on the use of Blogging.